سجل اهتمامك
chinese offer

شقق بيتشفرونت من إعمار في ميناء دبي

إعمار بيتشفرونت هي واجهة بحرية رائعة وفريدة من نوعها لها مبنى سكني تم تطويره من قبل المطور الرائد إعمار الواقع في مرفأ دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، والذي يقدم شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 غرف نوم. تمثل كل شقة في المشروع المطل على الشاطئ والتي تم تصميمها بشكل رئيسي أيقونة للخليج العربي وتوفر أسلوب حياة على شاطئ البحر. تعد إعمار بيتشفرونت واجهة للجزيرة تقع بين اثنين من أكثر الوجهات المرغوبة في دبي ، الأول هو مرسى دبي والثاني هو دبي الجديدة .

يمزج المبنى المصمم بشكل جميل ، المستوحى من ثقافة اليخوت الحديثة ، ببراعة مع محيطه الشاطئي. يحتوي بشكل جميل مليء بالهدوء والبساطة ، حيث لن يرغب الناس في مغادرة البهجة. تحتوي كل شقة على نوافذ واسعة تفتح مساحات للمعيشة ، وهنا تأتي البساطة من كل ركن من أركان المنزل. يمكن للمقيم هنا الاستمتاع بالشواطئ المتلألئة والمراسي ونوادي اليخوت ومراكز التسوق وأماكن تناول الطعام في الوجهة المحيطة ، فضلاً عن سهولة الوصول إلى طريق الشيخ زايد ودبي مارينا.


الميزات

تأسست شركة إعمار بيتشفرونت مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الفخامة والأرستقراطية. توفر الجمعية الكثير من السعادة للأشخاص الذين يعيشون هناك والضيوف الذين يأتون إلى هناك ، يعد المنزل أفضل لهؤلاء الذين يريدون أن يعيشوا حياة عصرية. يوفر المبنى السكني قائمة من وسائل الراحة مثل حمام سباحة كبير في الهواء الطلق بالقرب من المياه الزرقاء لتجديد وتوحيد السكان ، وصالة رياضية ، والعديد من المرافق الداخلية الخاصة تشمل صالة للاسترخاء ، وغرفة متعددة الأغراض ، وغرفة ألعاب

  • كافيه
  • نادي رياضي
  • منطقة لعب مخصصة للأطفال
  • حمام سباحة للأطفال
  • غرفة متعددة الوظائف
  • منتزه


سجل اهتمامك الآن

• Elie Saab Designer Residences At Emaar Beachfront Dubai

    Elie Saab

    Beachfront
    • 1 to 3Bedroom Residences
    • 4Bedroom Penthouses
    • 5%Down Payment
  • act1-act2

    Sunrise Bay

    Beachfront
    • 1 to 4Bedroom Apartments
    • 726-1899Area Sq-ft
    • 50/50Payment Plan
  • Emaar Marina Vista At Emaar Beachfront

    Marina Vista

    Beachfront
    • 1 to 4Bedroom Apartments
    • 745-1967Area Sq-Ft
  • Emaar Beach Vista Apartments At Beach Front Dubai

    Beach Vista

    Beachfront
    • 1 To 4Bedroom Apartments
    • 745-1967Area Sq-ft

cruise collection

Emaar Beachfront Apartments in Dubai Harbour

Emaar Beachfront is a magnificent and unique waterfront community having residential building developed by leading developer Emaar located at the Dubai Harbour, UAE, which offers 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 bedroom apartments. Each apartment of the master-planned beachfront development represents an iconic view of Arabian Golf and provides a seaside lifestyle. Emaar Beachfront is Island destination set between two of Dubai’s most desirable destinations first one is Dubai Marina and the second one is new Dubai.

The beautifully crafted building, inspired by modern yacht culture, blends artfully with its beachfront setting. Emaar Beachfront has beautifully constructed house here is full of peace and simplicity, where people will not want to leave glamor. Each apartment has Expansive windows open up your living spaces and here simplicity comes from every corner of the house. Here resident can enjoy the shimmering beaches, marinas, yacht clubs, malls and dining venues of the surrounding destination, as well as easy access to Sheikh Zayed Road and Dubai Marina.


Features

Emaar Beachfront was established with lavish and aristocratic in mind. The Society provides a lot of happiness for the people living there and the guests coming there, its home is better for those people who want to live Modern Life. The residential building make available a list of amenities like big outdoor swimming pool which is near by the blue water to refresh and unify to the residents, a gym, many private indoor facilities include a relaxation lounge, multi-purpose room, games room, playing area.creativity.

  • Cafe
  • Gym
  • Kids Playing Area
  • Kids Pool
  • Multi Functional Room
  • Park


Enquire Now & Book a VIP Tour